28

Executive management

BenoitDemarquez

Benoit DEMARQUEZ

Director

b.demarquez@terea.net

YannPetrucci

Yann PETRUCCI

Projects director

y.petrucci@terea.net

Bureau France

KarelPiquenot

Karel PICQUENOT

Agency Director

k.picquenot@terea.net

ElisabethVincent

Élisabeth VINCENT

Administrative manager

france@terea.net

SophieDirou

Sophie DIROU

Chargée de mission

s.dirou@terea.net

Photo DARTEYRON-100px

Luce-Eline DARTEYRON

Chargée de mission

le.darteyron@terea.net

DEBERESPauline-ok

Pauline DEBERES

Chargée de mission

p.deberes@terea.net

Santiago MARTINEZ PLAZA

Santiago MARTINEZ PLAZA

Chargé de mission

s.martinez-plaza@terea.net

Gabon office

RodolpheMetayer

Rodolphe METAYER

Projects director

r.metayer@terea.net

GustaveNguema

Gustave NGUEMA

Agency Director

g.nguema@terea.net

EdnaNguema

Edna NGUEMA

Administrative director

e.nguema@terea.net

AubinMoumba

Aubin MBOUMBA

Environment project officer

a.mboumba@terea.net

Emilie-Morin-Maganga100px

Émilie MORIN

Forest project officer

e.morin@terea.net

IvanMve

Ivan MVE

Environment project officer

i.mve@terea.net

Amelie-Morin-100px

Amélie MORIN

Environment project officer

a.morin@terea.net

SylvestreAwome

Sylvestre AWOME

Forest inventories project officer

s.awome@terea.net

GildasMfoumbi

Gildas MFOUMBI

Data management and cartography project officer

g.mfoumbi@terea.net

Guy Roger Mbatouila Obolo-100px

Guy-Roger MBATOUILA OBOLO

Socio-economy project officer

gr.mbatouila@terea.net

Grasyella

Grasyella NZALBE ESSOGHO

Administrative assistant

gabon@terea.net

TitineMatangoyeDoEspirito

Titine MATANGOYE DO ESPIRITO

Maintenance

PatrickNkogheOyane

Patrick NKOGHE OYANE

Driver/Courier

Romesse Mintoguo Nguema-100px

Romesse MINTOGO NGUEMA

Environment project officer

r.mintogo-nguema@tera.net

Cemaroon office

Celeste

Céleste Ngantchou

Agency representative

c.ngantchou@terea.net

Argentina Office

CapucineBadinier

Capucine BADINIER

Agency representative

Forest project officer

c.badinier@terea.net

Technical Assistance project

Pierre samson

Pierre SAMSON

Technical assistant

Forest and Environment Sectoral Programme (Cameroon)

p.samson@terea.net

Bruno CHARBONNIER

Bruno Charbonnier

Technical Assistant Local Developpement - PDRSO Project (RCA)

b.charbonnier@terea.net

Jonathan DI PLACIDO

Jonathan Di Placido

Technical assistant chief project - Cellule d'appui FLEGT (Congo)

j.di-placido@terea.net

Belanger Lyna

Lyna BÉLANGER

Technical assistant FINFORTROP project - BDEAC (Congo)

l.belanger@finfortrop.org